Falcon Shop  


FALCON Singles

Falcon Singles Bundle

Currently containing all 16 libraries from the
Falcon Singles series:

  • HANG
  • Metal Percussion
  • Celtic Harp
  • Oud
  • Frame Drums & Friends
  • Singing Bowls & Friends
  • Crotales
  • Ambient Piano
  • Bass Flute
  • Acoustic E-Bow
  • Falcon Scapes Vol 1-3
  • Glockenspiel
  • Stick Cello
  • Water Bells

Purchase for € 220 EUR (reg. € 309) and save big time compared to the individual product prices!

As more libraries get added to the bundle, the bundle price will increase. License holders of three or more libraries from the Falcon Singles series can upgrade to the full bundle by paying the difference between the bundle price and their individual purchases. Just contact patchpool directly and it will be sorted out.

Falcon Bundle - Patchpool

Falcon Bundle


Falcon AIR
Ambient Strings
Scattered Entity Vol. 1

Users holding a license to any of these 3 libraries can upgrade to the full bundle at the 15% discount, just contact patchpool.


Discount price: € 125 EUR (reg. € 155)